HAPPY HOUR ON THE FLOOR


TOUR

CONTACT

PARSONSFIELD
band@parsonsfield.com
MANAGEMENT
Sue Berger, Pioneer Management
sue@pioneermgmt.net
USA BOOKING
Lynn Cingari, Paradigm Agency
lcingari@paradigmagency.com

Eddie Sena, Paradigm Agency
esena@paradigmagency.com
CANADA BOOKING
Todd Jordan, Paquin Artists Agency
todd@paquinartistsagency.com
RECORD LABEL
Jim Olsen, Signature Sounds
jim@signaturesounds.com
PRESS
Matt Hanks, Shore Fire Media
mhanks@shorefire.com